Title and Tagline

Blogging 101: Assignment 2

ID-100247367

Shockingly this is an easy assignment for me. Before even joining WordPress, I took on this exercise myself. I listed many, many different titles before finally realizing that I just wanted to keep things in their simplest form:

What do I do? Debbie Dey WRITES. I’m actually going to branch off into categories for my blog to organize topics. I plan on including tabs for things such as: Debbie Dey BUILDS (for everything home related), Debbie Dey TEACHES (for everything instructional), Debbie Dey Works (for everything work related), etc.

As for my tagline, it came to me as inspiration. I’ve acquired a few clients and actually earn something with my writing. It’s my hope to increase my client base and the tagline fits perfectly with my own vision for my writing career.

How’d I do? Feedback would be appreciated.

Enthusiastically,

Debbie Dey

Image courtesy of Stuart Miles at FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Leave a Reply

