Blogging201: Audit Your Brand Checklist + Video

While I’m not yet finished with Blogging 101 or Writing 101, I found this useful checklist that bears reblogging. Thanks to Mccallister Sculpture, I hope to make my site even better.

McCallister Sculpture

Blogging U. Featured by Blogging University: #Blogging201

From header to footer, does everything convey McCallister Sculpture? Here’s my brand audit checklist (SO to my wife who’s a marketing guru for getting me organized):

Feel free to use this for your own brand and let me know anything else you’d add!

  • Is my bio accurate and updated?
    • I noticed my “About Me” page was one of the most popular pages on my site for new visitors – you only make one first impression folks!
  • Are my color themes on brand/ complement my content?
  • Does my header/ banner font match what’s on my marketing material?
  • Is my logo prominently placed and recognizable?
    • If you don’t have…

View original post 274 more words

Leave a Reply

