Tips to make a blog popular!!

Great tips for new and experienced bloggers alike. Networking is definitely a key to growing your followers. Always remember that you don’t have to “recreate the wheel.” There are plenty of people who have done this before, use their experience to help you move forward.

nikhil palavalasa

Newbies to the blogging world have this question in their mind: How to make my blog popular? Everyone likes it when their blog starts getting huge traffic! It is such a feel good moment to know that there are people out there who like to read our ramblings!

I have been blogging for more than 3 years now. I also had a chance to speak to few bloggers whose blogs get more than 1000 hits a day! So I guess I have enough XP to advise the novice bloggers. But let me confess something before I start, my blog happens to be one of the dullest blogs in terms of popularity and traffic! On a good day, I get 10 views and on a bad day, I get none!!

Without any further delay, here are the 5 tips to create a smashing blog:

1. Networking: The most important step to…

View original post 389 more words

Leave a Reply

