7 Super Common Habits That Productive People Ditch (Because Who Has Time for That?)

1-62631-stop_bad_habits

 

This post from The Muse/Inc. really helped me recognize how many things I do that waste time throughout the day. Many of them have become habits, so I didn’t even realize how unproductive I was being.

Check them out and then check back with me. Do any of these sound familiar or am I the only one? (please tell me I’m not alone)


 

Giving Your Vision A Voice. Let me help you express your message. Visit my Contact page to get started today.

Leave a Reply

