Family Finances: Confessing to my Husband

Wine_label_New_Almaden_Vineyard_Chas._Lefranc_proprietor-620x264

Check out my latest post at KnotSoSubtle.com – 

Family Finances: Confessing to My Husband

Unfortunately, this is an issue affecting so many people these days. I’m hoping by sharing my experiences I can provide a little hope to others that find themselves in similar circumstances.

Looking back, I realize that I was never properly prepared to handle the family finances. Being lulled into a false sense of financial security, I had no clue that our lives would be turned upside down in the blink of an eye. Nor did I realize just how close we would come to losing it all.

Giving Your Vision A Voice. Let me help you express your message.

Visit my Contact Page to get started today.

 

Leave a Reply

