5 Ways You Can Actually Be Sure of Blogging Success

how-often-blog-why-blogging-writing-ideas

Re-blog from Janice Wald at Mostly Blogging

Janice hits all the true points about blogging – why we blog, what we should be doing when we blog, and 5 Ways You Can Actually Be Sure of Blogging Success.

It’s well written and is a great tool for new bloggers and seasoned bloggers alike. Take a look, and check back to share your thoughts.

Without even realizing it, I’d gotten myself all caught up in this crazy numbers game, when numbers aren’t even the real reason I started blogging. Before starting my blog, I’d been writing privately for literally decades and having a great time. Give me a dotcom, though, and suddenly I stink unless people are clicking ‘like’?

The lightning-bolt hit me in the midst of reassuring them that their blog is good and that numbers fluctuate, especially in the beginning while you’re finding your voice. It took someone else’s question to make me see that I just needed to be patient, give people time to find (and love!) me, and to keep in mind that I started blogging because I love to write.

Giving Your Vision a Voice. Let me help you express your message.

Visit my Contact Page to get started today.

Leave a Reply

