Accidentally on Purpose: Finding the Right Skin

Is my purpose in life the everyday things I do that define me, like being a mom or serving the clients at my job? Is it the things I do that simply…

Source: Accidentally on Purpose: Finding the Right Skin

One thought on “Accidentally on Purpose: Finding the Right Skin

  1. storkycove@optusnet.com.au

    Seal Cove Cape Bridgewater Bay Property … – YouTube ▶ 4:58 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1G7VZzkhL8o 12 hours ago – Uploaded by seal cove cape bridgewater bay property Great lifestyle or business opportunity Featuring two residences (houses) panoramic bay views. Easy strolling …

    Hi Debbie Cathy (my partner) and I are selling this property if you have any suggestions to how we can further show what a fine property this is then please let us know. A professional fee would be considered if a sale was reached through your organisation.

    Kind regards – Alan

    Like

Leave a Reply

