Best Friend Betrayal: My Blind Journey

donnie-brasci-620x264

popkult.blog.hu

Check out my latest post at KnotSoSubtle.com

Source: Best Friend Betrayal: My Blind Journey

 

There was no doubt in my mind that we were destined to become best friends. Although I was 10 years older than Katie, our kids were only a year apart, and we had a lot of similar interests. She was an only child, with no real relationship with her mother, and I think I was a good role model. With most of my childhood friendships lost to the complexities of adulthood, I was more than ready to welcome someone new into my life. And so it began – my blind journey toward betrayal.


 

Giving Your Vision A Voice. Let me help you express your message.

Visit my Contact page to get started today.

Leave a Reply

