The 4 Best Lessons I Learned When I Made Myself Leave Work at 5 PM Every Day

elevator

Re-blog from Richard Moy (Guest blogger at The Muse)

The 4 Best Lessons I Learned When I Made Myself Leave Work at 5 PM Every Day

Do you find yourself staying at work later and later each day and wonder what it would be like to walk out the door with the rest of your coworkers? Richard Moy tried it, and you might be surprised to see the results.

I find it hard to imagine being able to do it myself, but with a few modifications to the way I do things during the day, it just might work.

Give it a shot and let me know how it turned out.


Giving Your Vision A Voice. Let me help you express your message.

Visit my Contact Page to get started today.

Leave a Reply

