Only One – Lonely One?

mother-1039765_1920-e1451928215470-620x264Here’s a re-post of a blog I did for KnotSoSubtle.com. I believe this is an issue that many “only child moms” worry about from time-to-time. Perhaps my take on it will give you peace of mind to enjoy the path you’ve chosen (or life chose for you.)

I had planned to have more children but, as it so often does, life got in the way. Troubles in my marriage, a financial hardship, and a serious injury…

Source: Only One – Lonely One?

________________________________________

Giving Your Vision A Voice. Let me help you express your message. View my sample works in my Portfolio and then visit my Contact page to get started today.

Leave a Reply

