Viral, Viral, Viral

publish-viral-article-Custom

Photo Courtesy of BloggingPro.com

Let’s try a little experiment…

It occurred to me that just seeing the word “Viral” in blog posts generates a lot of interest in the blogging world. So I thought I’d test my theory.

By just adding the word “Viral” and a hint that there might be some magic fairy dust available to help your posts go viral, I’m going to see just how many likes and shares I can get.

If you’d be so kind as to click “like” or share this post, I’ll report my findings in my next post. Who knows…maybe it will go VIRAL!

Now wouldn’t THAT be something?!


Giving Your Vision A Voice. Let me help you express your message.

View writing samples in my Portfolio, and then visit my Contact page to get started today.

Leave a Reply

