How to Get More Comments on Your Blog

1. Take a stand. Boring content will always get you zero comments. You should take a stand on your blog. Don’t be afraid to put out content that might shake things up in your industry a bit. Don’t be boring like vanilla. Draw a line in the sand: “Here’s where I stand. This is what I […]

via (T) How to Get More Comments on Your Blog (2 min read) — The Millionaire’s Digest

Okay, let’s try a couple of these tips to see if they really work.

I’m always skeptical when I see a short post that it will provide valuable information. This post from The Millionaire’s Digest intrigued me by suggesting that I may be overthinking this.

Can anyone share their experiences about increasing interaction from your readers? Have you found short or long posts to be more effective? 

Have you found short or long posts to be more effective? 

With so much information vying for my attention, I find myself skimming most of what I read just to fit it all in. How about you? When you see an article that states it’s a 2 min read, aren’t you drawn to it more than one that will require a larger time commitment?

I’d love to hear your take on a subject that seems so open to interpretation.


Giving Your Vision A Voice. Let me help you express your message.

Visit my Contact page to get started today.

Leave a Reply

